Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band Anthology


Includes: Hollywood Nights; Against the Wind; Katmandu; Miami; American Storm; Old Time Rock & Roll; Beautiful Loser; Night Moves; Rock & Roll Never Forgets; Shakedown; It’s You; Like a Rock; We’ve Got Tonight and more.

Publisher: Alfred Music

Date Published: 1988

Book Condition:  Very good soft cover with edge wear and corner bumping to covers and page corners.

ISBN: 0897242378

ISBN: 0897242378

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band Anthology”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *