The Possum Creek Omnibus for Children


The Omnibus contains four classic tales: Possum One the Outback Rocketship, Professor Cockatoo’s Amazing Weatherdust, The Lost World of Possum Creek, The Possum Creek Olympics.

Publisher: Woollahra

Date Published: 2004 (1st Ed.)

Book Condition:  Near fine hardcover with some minor bumping to edges of boards

ISBN: 1876553758

ISBN: 1876553758

Out of stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Possum Creek Omnibus for Children”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *