The Promised Land


The final book in the Master of the Ghost Dreaming series. Set during the gold rush days, The Promised Land concludes Mudrooroo’s fantastical voyage through the history of Australia around the time of its colonisation by the British.

Publisher: Angus& Robertson

Date Published: 2000

Book Condition:  Near fine soft cover with very mild tanning to page edges.

ISBN: 0-207-19685-0

ISBN: 0-207-19685-0

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Promised Land”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *