The thoughts of Nanushka: Volumes I – VI


A book of poetry in six sections. Includes Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow, Loving and Living, This Moment is Forever, Between Love and Loneliness, Pocketful of Dreams, and The Wonder of Tomorrow.

Publisher: Witcomb, Nan, Brighton, SA, Australia

Date Published: 1980

Book Condition: Near fine hardcover with minor bumping to board edges and otherwise a clean, tight and unmarked copy

ISBN: 0959829482

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The thoughts of Nanushka: Volumes I – VI”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *