When I’m Feeling – Slipcase Set (8 Hardback titles)


The ‘When I’m Feeling series’ has been carefully designed to help children better understand their feelings and shares examples of ways to express those feelings in a way that is both appropriate and acceptable to themselves and others. Helping our young children develop skills to identify and manage their feelings leads to an increase in confidence, self-esteem, and an optimistic and hopeful state of mind – creating a healthy emotional foundation. Each book includes notes for parents and caregivers.

Publisher: The Five Mile Press

Date Published: 2009

Book Condition: Near fine set of eight hardcover books in a good slip case showing some marks, bumps and creases to front and back of slip case

ISBN: 9781742118154

ISBN: 9781742118154

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “When I’m Feeling – Slipcase Set (8 Hardback titles)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *